Sonta Vooru (1956)

Sonta Vooru Songs
Sonta Vooru Movie Cast Crew:-
Album Name:Sonta Vooru
Star Cast:N T Rama Rao, Rajasulochana
Music Director Name:Ghantasala
Director Name:ISS Murthy
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:1956

Sonta Vooru Audio Songs Download

01. Sree Gopala – Download

02. Raan Mahendra – Download

03. Premante Love – Download

04. Prabhu – Download

05. Panta Polala – Download

06. Vennela – Download

07. Mana Voorae – Download

08. Swagathamboyi – Download

09. Prabhoo – Download

10. Malle Moggallara – Download

Sonta Vooru Songs, Sonta Vooru Mp3 Songs, Sonta Vooru Audio Songs, Sonta Vooru Old Telugu Movie Songs Download, Sonta Vooru HQ Audio Songs Download, N T Rama Rao & Rajasulochana Acted Sonta Vooru Movie Songs Download, Sonta Vooru 320Kbps Audio Songs Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *