President Gari Abbayi (1987)

President Gari Abbayi Songs
President Gari Abbayi Movie Cast Crew:-
Album Name:President Gari Abbayi
Star Cast:Balakrishna, Suhasini
Music Director Name:K Chakravarthy
Director Name:Tatineni Rama Rao
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:1987

President Gari Abbayi Audio Songs Download

01. Chekkam Chekkam – Download

02. Yadanundi Vasthe – Download

03. Egirindi Egirindi – Download

04. Muddu Pettakunte – Download

05. Sitrabngi Pilind – Download

President Gari Abbayi Songs, President Gari Abbayi Mp3 Songs, President Gari Abbayi Audio Songs, Balakrishna & Suhasini Acted President Gari Abbayi Movie Songs Download, President Gari Abbayi HQ Audio Songs Download, President Gari Abbayi 320Kbps Audio Songs Download, President Gari Abbayi Mp3 Songs Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *