Premaku Velayara (1999)

Premaku Velayara Songs
Premaku Velayara Cast Crew:-
Album Name:Premaku Velayara
Star Cast:J D Chakravarthy, Soundarya
Music Director Name:S V Krishna Reddy
Director Name:S V Krishna Reddy
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:1999

Premaku Velayara Audio Songs Download

01. Chinna Gounu Vesukunna – Download

02. Inter Chadive Rojullo – Download

03. Ippati Kippudu – Download

04. Kannu Kannu Kalupukoni – Download

05. Pada Pada Padara – Download

06. Tala Tala Taraka Laaga – Download

Premaku Velayara Songs, Premaku Velayara Mp3 Songs, Premaku Velayara Audio Songs, J D Chakravarthy & Soundarya Acted Premaku Velayara Movie Songs Download, Premaku Velayara HQ Audio Songs Download, Premaku Velayara 320Kbps Audio Songs Download, Premaku Velayara Mp3 Songs Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *