Nota (2018)

nota Telugu songs download
Nota Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Nota
Star Cast:Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Pirzada
Director Name:Anand Shankar
Music Director Name:Sam Cs
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2018

Nota Songs Download

Nota Tamil Version SongsDownload

01. Yeththara Yeththara – Download
Singers :- Yazin Nizar, Swagatha S. Krishnan

02. Raja Raja Kula – Download
Singers :- Abhay Jodhpurkar, Nithyasree Mahadevan

03. The Raise Of A Leader – Download
Singers :- Sam Cs

04. Power Play – Download
Singers :- Sam Cs

05. Hey Minister – Download
Singers :- Aravind Srinivas

06. Yevari Paapam – Download
Singers :- Sarath Santosh

All Songs Zip File – Download

Nota Tamil Version Songs Download

Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Pirzada Featured Nota Songs Download, Nota Audio Songs, Nota telugu Songs Download.Nota Movie Songs Download.Anand Shankar Directed Nota 2018 Song Download.Nota telugu Mp3 Download, Sam CS Music Composed Nota telugu Songs Download For Free.Nota Full Songs Download.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *