Neevevaro (2018)

neevevaro 2018 telugu songs Aadhi Pinisetty Taapsee Pannu and Ritika Singh
Neevevaro Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Neevevaro
Star Cast:Aadhi Pinisetty, Taapsee Pannu, Ritika Singh
Music Director Name:Achu & Prasan
Director Name:Harinath
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2018

Neevevaro Songs Free Download

01. Vennela – Download
Singers :- Sid Sriram

02. O Cheli – Download
Singers :- Kaala Bhairava

03. Yento Ila – Download
Singers :- Vandana Srinivasan

04. Rakshasi Rakshasi – Download
Singers :- Prudhvi Chandra

All Songs Zip File – Download

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *